We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Isle of Wight Liberal Democrats

Ed Davey announces new Lib Dem Spokespeople

September 1, 2020 8:00 PM
Originally published by UK Liberal Democrats

Lib Dem Leader Ed Davey has announced a new team of spokespeople who will hold the Government to account and rebuild our party.

Layla Moran

Spokesperson for Foreign Affairs & International Development

Layla Moran

Christine Jardine

Spokesperson for the Treasury, Brexit, Europe and Trade.

Chrstine Jardine MP

Alistair Carmichael

Spokesperson for Home Affairs, Political & Constitutional Reform, and Northern Ireland

Daisy Cooper

Spokesperson for Education

Daisy Cooper MP

Wendy Chamberlain

Chief Whip and Spokesperson for Scotland, Wales and Work & Pensions

Wendy Chamberlain MP

Jamie Stone

Spokesperson for Defence and Digital, Culture, Media & Sport

Jamie Stone MP

Sarah Olney

Spokesperson for the Climate Emergency, Business & Energy and Transport

Sarah Olney MP

Tim Farron

Spokesperson for Housing, Communities & Local Government, and Food & Rural Affairs

Tim Farron MP

Wera Hobhouse

Spokesperson for Justice and Women & Equalities, Shadow Leader of the House

Wera Hobhouse MP

Munira Wilson

Spokesperson for Health, Wellbeing and Social Care

Munira Wilson MP