We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Isle of Wight Liberal Democrats

Executive Committee

Add Executive Committee to your addressbook by scanning this barcode with your mobile phone.

Executive Committee Group Emails

Download these details as an electronic business card

You can send an email to the whole Executive Committee by using this email address. The Executive Committee meets monthly and comprises:

Anni Adams, Bob Blezzard, Julie Burridge, Chris Cory, Andrew Garratt, Megan Hagen, Mike Locke, Rob Packham and Nick Stuart.